GatKongModerator
Tetris Mason
Reged: 04/20/07
Loc: Sector 9
Send PM

You mean I have to work for a living?
#329882 - 08/13/14 11:34 PM

Quote:

Robin Williams resented having to work on films such as the second Mrs Doubtfire but felt compelled in order to keep money coming in, a close friend of the actor has told the Telegraph.

Fuck that shit. I'll kill myself before I have to actually work for a living.

I'm not holding anything against Robin because people are only speculating on his motives, but man am I tired of these megamillionaire Hollywood types whining about how hard their lives are... even worse is when they whine about how unfair the income disparity in the world is. Everyone of them cashed in hard on the capitalist system called free-market movie-sales that made them all megamillionaires so they can live a drug-fueled lifestyle of jetsetting parties... and then sit back and pontificate on the injustices of the world and how unbearable it all is.

Sorry Robin... if you really offed yourself because working to earn the money coming in would be just too much of a burden to bear... sucks to be you.

Gor
Giver of truth.
Reged: 09/21/03
Loc: The basement
Send PM

Re: You mean I have to work for a living? new [Re: GatKong]
#329885 - 08/13/14 11:45 PM

> Robin Williams resented having to work on films such as the second Mrs Doubtfire but
> felt compelled in order to keep money coming in, a close friend of the actor has told
> the Telegraph.
>
> Fuck that shit. I'll kill myself before I have to actually work for a living.
>
>
> I'm not holding anything against Robin because people are only speculating on his
> motives, but man am I tired of these megamillionaire Hollywood types whining about
> how hard their lives are... even worse is when they whine about how unfair the income
> disparity in the world is. Everyone of them cashed in hard on the capitalist system
> called free-market movie-sales that made them all megamillionaires so they can live a